Executive Board

President

Dr. Shayke Hutzler

Zinman College of Physical Education @ The Wingate Institute for Physical Education and Sport Netanya 42902 Israel.

Phone: 972-3-6484946 (h)

972-9-8639222 (w)

Fax: 972 9-8650960

E-mail: shayke@wincol.ac.il

Vice President

Dr. David Howe

Peter Harrison Centre for Disability Sport, Loughborough University



Dr. Maria Dinold

Centre for Sports Sciences and University Sports University of Vienna



Dr. Glenn Roswal

Secretary

Dr. Jane Taylor Associate Professor School of Kinesiology

Lakehead University 955 Oliver Road Thunder Bay , ON

Canada P7B 5E1

Phone:

1-807-343-8752 (w)

Fax: 1-807-343-8944

E-mail: jane.taylor@lakeheadu.ca

Treasurer

Dr. Laurie Malone

Phone:

Past President

Dr. Claudine Sherrill 11168 Windjammer Dr. Frisco , TX 75034 USA

Phone: 972-625-9771 (h)

Fax: 940‑898‑2581

E-mail csherrill1@earthlink.net

IFAPA/HK newsletter editor:

Dr. Cindy Sit

Institute of Human Performance, The University of Hong Kong

111-113 Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong

Phone: 852+ 25890598

Email: sithp@hku(dot)hk

President Elect

Dr. Claire Boursier

University of Paris X 200 Avenue de la Republique 92001 Nanterre CEDEX , France

Phone: 33-14097 41 75

Mobile: 33 61921 29 15

Fax:

Email: Claire.boursier@u-paris10.f

Disability Community Liaison

Ms. Anne-Mette Bredahl

The norwegian school of sport sciences,

Sognsveien 220

0806 Oslo

Norway

phone +4723262000

email:

Student Membership Chair

Mr. Ferhat Esatbeyoglu

Phone:

E-Mail:ferhatesatbeyoglu@hotmail.com

APAQ Editor

Dr. Terry Rizzo

Phone: 1 614-431-6835 (Home)

Fax:

Email: trizzo@csusb.edu

ISAPA 2011 Contact

Jenny Gosney

mailto:jenny@halberg.co.nz

ISAPA 2009 Director

Mr. Kennet Frojd

kennet.frojd@suh.se

ISAPA 2007 Director

Dr. Eliane Maurberg-De Castro

Dept. Phys. Ed. UNESP Av. 2J-A, 1515 Rio Claro. SP 13506-90.0 BRAZIL

Phone: 55-19-3526-4333

Email: mauerber@rc.unesp.br

ISAPA 2005 Director

Dr. Anna Bianco, Torino University , Piazza Bernini 12. 10126 Torino

Rolt Magnabacco, 3-10070-Fiano, Italy

Phone: ++39 011 7411701

Fax: ++39 011 7411798

Mobile ++39 33552-00758

Email: annamaria.bianco@unito.it

ISAPA 2003 Director

Dr. Yang Jn Hong EWHA Womens University

Phone: ++82 11 9865-1961

Fax: ++82 2-3277-2846

Africa RRS   
 
Asia RRO RRS    

Europe RRS RRO   
 
Middle East    

N America RRS RRO   

Oceania   

S. & C America

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 5 guests online.